January 2021

 

Date Event
2021-01-01 (Fri) No school: Holiday Recess [City School District of Albany]
2021-01-07 (Thu) Public Board of Education meeting (1/7) [City School District of Albany] — 6:30 pm
2021-01-12 (Tue) Info session: People with autism and sensory integration [City School District of Albany] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-01-18 (Mon) No School: Martin Luther King Jr. Day [City School District of Albany]
2021-01-21 (Thu) Public Board of Education meeting (1/21) [City School District of Albany] — 6:30 pm
2021-01-23 (Sat) Food Drive to benefit South End Children's Cafe [City School District of Albany] — 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
2021-01-25 (Mon) Magnet Virtual Open House: ASH [City School District of Albany] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-01-26 (Tue) Magnet Virtual Open House: TOAST [City School District of Albany] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-01-27 (Wed) Magnet Virtual Open House: Montessori [City School District of Albany] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2021-01-28 (Thu) Magnet Virtual Open House: Dual Language [City School District of Albany] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm