April 2024

 

Date Event
2024-04-01 (Mon) NO SCHOOL: Spring Recess [City School District of Albany]
2024-04-02 (Tue) NO SCHOOL: Spring Recess [City School District of Albany]
2024-04-03 (Wed) NO SCHOOL: Spring Recess [City School District of Albany]
2024-04-04 (Thu) NO SCHOOL: Spring Recess [City School District of Albany]
2024-04-05 (Fri) NO SCHOOL: Spring Recess [City School District of Albany]
2024-04-08 (Mon) EARLY DISMISSAL [City School District of Albany]
2024-04-10 (Wed) NO SCHOOL: Eid al-Fitr [City School District of Albany]
2024-04-11 (Thu) Public Board of Education meeting (4/11) [City School District of Albany] — 6:30 pm
2024-04-16 (Tue) Parent University: Sex Education in New York [City School District of Albany] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2024-04-18 (Thu) Public Board of Education meeting (4/18) [City School District of Albany] — 6:30 pm
2024-04-19 (Fri) SECONDARY MARKING PERIOD (4/19) [City School District of Albany]
2024-04-23 (Tue) NYS ELA exam -- Grades 3-5 & Grade 8 [City School District of Albany]
2024-04-24 (Wed) NYS ELA exam -- Grades 3-5 & Grade 8 [City School District of Albany]
2024-04-25 (Thu) NYS ELA exam -- Grade 6 [City School District of Albany]
2024-04-26 (Fri) NYS ELA exam -- Grade 6 [City School District of Albany]
2024-04-30 (Tue) NYS ELA exam -- Grade 7 [City School District of Albany]