Philip J. Schuyler Achievement Academy Calendar

The default display for this calendar is events unique to Schuyler. To view district-wide events, use the "select calendars" feature and add the "City School District of Albany" category. You can also use this feature to view additional schools if you have students in multiple locations.

Looking for our print calendars? You can find them in our publications section.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2022 Sep 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Thursday

Philip J. Schuyler Achievement Academy

First days of school: Schuyler

Thursday, September 1 - September 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

September 2 Friday

3

September 3 Saturday

4

September 4 Sunday

5

September 5 Monday

Philip J. Schuyler Achievement Academy

NO SCHOOL: Labor Day

Monday, September 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

September 6 Tuesday

7

September 7 Wednesday

8

September 8 Thursday

9

September 9 Friday

10

September 10 Saturday

11

September 11 Sunday

12

September 12 Monday

13

September 13 Tuesday

14

September 14 Wednesday

15

September 15 Thursday

Philip J. Schuyler Achievement Academy

SEPAC meeting (9/15)

Thursday, September 15 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

September 16 Friday

17

September 17 Saturday

18

September 18 Sunday

19

September 19 Monday

20

September 20 Tuesday

21

September 21 Wednesday

Philip J. Schuyler Achievement Academy

Back-to-School Night

Wednesday, September 21 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Thursday

23

September 23 Friday

24

September 24 Saturday

25

September 25 Sunday

26

September 26 Monday

Philip J. Schuyler Achievement Academy

NO SCHOOL: Rosh Hashana

Monday, September 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

September 27 Tuesday

Philip J. Schuyler Achievement Academy

NO SCHOOL: Superintendent's Conference Day

Tuesday, September 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

September 28 Wednesday

29

September 29 Thursday

Philip J. Schuyler Achievement Academy

Info session: Understanding autism

Thursday, September 29 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

September 30 Friday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.