This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

District-wide events

The default display for this calendar is district-wide events. To view additional school events, use the "select calendars" feature. You can also access each school's unique calendar by visiting its respective school page.

Looking for our wall or one-page calendars? You can find them in our publications section.

September 2019

Select Calendars:

September 17 Tuesday

City School District of Albany

Dads Take Your Child to School Day

Add event to my calendar

City School District of Albany

Cross Country Fundraiser

Tuesday, September 17 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

cross country fundraiser.pdf

Add event to my calendar

September 18 Wednesday

City School District of Albany

Adult Education fall classes begin

Add event to my calendar

September 19 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Board Facilities Committee meeting

Thursday, September 19 @ 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

City School District of Albany

Adult Education fall classes begin

Add event to my calendar

September 20 Friday

September 21 Saturday

September 22 Sunday

City School District of Albany

Falcon 5K and Fun Run

Sunday, September 22 @ 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

September 23 Monday

City School District of Albany

Board Audit/Finance Committee meeting

Monday, September 23 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

September 24 Tuesday

September 25 Wednesday

September 26 Thursday

September 27 Friday

September 28 Saturday

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday

City School District of Albany

No school: Rosh Hashana

Monday, September 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar