This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Calendar of events

The default display for this calendar is district-wide events. To view additional school events, use the "select calendars" feature. You can also access each school's unique calendar by visiting its respective school page.

Looking for our wall or one-page calendars?
Find them here, in our publications section.

November 2019

Select Calendars:

November 12 Tuesday

November 13 Wednesday

November 14 Thursday

November 15 Friday

November 16 Saturday

November 17 Sunday

November 18 Monday

November 19 Tuesday

November 20 Wednesday

November 21 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting @ Eagle Point

Thursday, November 21 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Friday

November 23 Saturday

November 24 Sunday

November 25 Monday

November 26 Tuesday

November 27 Wednesday

City School District of Albany

No school for students: Parent-Teacher Conference Day

Wednesday, November 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 28 Thursday

City School District of Albany

No school: Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 29 Friday

City School District of Albany

No school: Thanksgiving Recess

Friday, November 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 30 Saturday