This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Calendar of events

The default display for this calendar is district-wide events. To view additional school events, use the "select calendars" feature. You can also access each school's unique calendar by visiting its respective school page.

Looking for our wall or one-page calendars?
Find them here, in our publications section.

June 2020

Select Calendars:

June 6 Saturday

City School District of Albany

Budget Town Hall meeting

Saturday, June 6 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

June 7 Sunday

June 8 Monday

June 9 Tuesday

June 10 Wednesday

June 11 Thursday

June 12 Friday

June 13 Saturday

June 14 Sunday

June 15 Monday

City School District of Albany

2020-21 kindergarten registration begins

Monday, June 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 16 Tuesday

June 17 Wednesday

June 18 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting

Thursday, June 18 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 19 Friday

June 20 Saturday

June 21 Sunday

June 22 Monday

June 23 Tuesday

June 24 Wednesday

June 25 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Early dismissal for elementary schools

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 26 Friday

June 27 Saturday

June 28 Sunday

June 29 Monday

June 30 Tuesday