This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Calendar of events

The default display for this calendar is district-wide events. To view additional school events, use the "select calendars" feature. You can also access each school's unique calendar by visiting its respective school page.

Looking for our wall or one-page calendars?
Find them here, in our publications section.

August 2020

Select Calendars:

August 13 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting

Thursday, August 13 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 14 Friday

August 15 Saturday

August 16 Sunday

August 17 Monday

August 18 Tuesday

August 19 Wednesday

August 20 Thursday

August 21 Friday

August 22 Saturday

August 23 Sunday

August 24 Monday

August 25 Tuesday

August 26 Wednesday

August 27 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting

Thursday, August 27 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

August 28 Friday

August 29 Saturday

August 30 Sunday

August 31 Monday