This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Calendar of events

The default display for this calendar is district-wide events. To view additional school events, use the "select calendars" feature. You can also access each school's unique calendar by visiting its respective school page.

Looking for our wall or one-page calendars?
Find them here, in our publications section.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2020 Nov 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Sunday

2

November 2 Monday

3

November 3 Tuesday

4

November 4 Wednesday

5

November 5 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting (11/5)

Thursday, November 5 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

November 6 Friday

7

November 7 Saturday

8

November 8 Sunday

9

November 9 Monday

10

November 10 Tuesday

11

November 11 Wednesday

City School District of Albany

No school: Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Thursday

13

November 13 Friday

14

November 14 Saturday

15

November 15 Sunday

16

November 16 Monday

17

November 17 Tuesday

18

November 18 Wednesday

19

November 19 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting (11/19)

Thursday, November 19 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

November 20 Friday

21

November 21 Saturday

22

November 22 Sunday

23

November 23 Monday

24

November 24 Tuesday

25

November 25 Wednesday

City School District of Albany

No school: Parent Teacher Conference Day

Wednesday, November 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

November 26 Thursday

City School District of Albany

No school: Thanksgiving Recess

Thursday, November 26 - November 27 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

November 27 Friday

28

November 28 Saturday

29

November 29 Sunday

30

November 30 Monday