Calendar of events

The default display for this calendar is district-wide events. To view additional school events, use the "select calendars" feature. You can also access each school's unique calendar by visiting its respective school page.

Looking for our wall or one-page calendars?
Find them here, in our publications section.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2021 Oct 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Friday

2

October 2 Saturday

3

October 3 Sunday

4

October 4 Monday

5

October 5 Tuesday

6

October 6 Wednesday

7

October 7 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting (10/7)

Thursday, October 7 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Friday

9

October 9 Saturday

10

October 10 Sunday

11

October 11 Monday

City School District of Albany

NO SCHOOL: Columbus/Indigenous Peoples' Day

Monday, October 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Tuesday

13

October 13 Wednesday

City School District of Albany

Parent Empowerment: Parents as Heroes (virtual)

Wednesday, October 13 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Thursday

15

October 15 Friday

16

October 16 Saturday

17

October 17 Sunday

18

October 18 Monday

19

October 19 Tuesday

20

October 20 Wednesday

21

October 21 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting (10/21)

Thursday, October 21 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Friday

23

October 23 Saturday

24

October 24 Sunday

25

October 25 Monday

26

October 26 Tuesday

27

October 27 Wednesday

28

October 28 Thursday

29

October 29 Friday

30

October 30 Saturday

31

October 31 Sunday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.