Calendar of events

The default display for this calendar is district-wide events. To view additional school events, use the "select calendars" feature. You can also access each school's unique calendar by visiting its respective school page.

Looking for our wall or one-page calendars?
Find them here, in our publications section.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2021 Dec 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Wednesday

2

December 2 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting (12/2)

Thursday, December 2 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Friday

4

December 4 Saturday

5

December 5 Sunday

6

December 6 Monday

City School District of Albany

Board Government Relations Committee meeting (12/6)

Monday, December 6 @ 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Tuesday

City School District of Albany

Board Facilities Committee meeting (12/7)

Tuesday, December 7 @ 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Wednesday

9

December 9 Thursday

10

December 10 Friday

City School District of Albany

Second quarter interim marking period ends

Friday, December 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

December 11 Saturday

12

December 12 Sunday

13

December 13 Monday

City School District of Albany

Board Audit/Finance Committee meeting (12/13)

Monday, December 13 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

December 14 Tuesday

15

December 15 Wednesday

16

December 16 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting (12/16)

Thursday, December 16 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Friday

18

December 18 Saturday

19

December 19 Sunday

20

December 20 Monday

21

December 21 Tuesday

22

December 22 Wednesday

23

December 23 Thursday

City School District of Albany

NO SCHOOL: Holiday Recess

Thursday, December 23 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Friday

25

December 25 Saturday

26

December 26 Sunday

City School District of Albany

NO SCHOOL: Holiday Recess

Thursday, December 23 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

December 27 Monday

28

December 28 Tuesday

29

December 29 Wednesday

30

December 30 Thursday

31

December 31 Friday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.