Calendar of events

The default display for this calendar is district-wide events. To view additional school events, use the "select calendars" feature. You can also access each school's unique calendar by visiting its respective school page.

Looking for our wall or one-page calendars?
Find them here, in our publications section.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2022 May 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Sunday

2

May 2 Monday

3

May 3 Tuesday

City School District of Albany

NO SCHOOL: Eid al-Fitr

Tuesday, May 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

May 4 Wednesday

City School District of Albany

Community Budget Presentation (CANA)

Wednesday, May 4 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

May 5 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Board of Education budget hearing

Thursday, May 5 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting (5/5)

Thursday, May 5 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

May 7 Saturday

City School District of Albany

Mother's Day Spa Day

Saturday, May 7 @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

May 8 Sunday

10

May 10 Tuesday

City School District of Albany

Board Facilities Committee meeting (5/10)

Tuesday, May 10 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

City School District of Albany

Community Budget Presentation (5/10)

Tuesday, May 10 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

May 11 Wednesday

12

May 12 Thursday

13

May 13 Friday

14

May 14 Saturday

City School District of Albany

Community Budget Presentation (5/14)

Saturday, May 14 @ 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

15

May 15 Sunday

16

May 16 Monday

17

May 17 Tuesday

City School District of Albany

NO SCHOOL: Superintendent's Conference Day

Tuesday, May 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

City School District of Albany

Budget Vote and Board Election canvass

Tuesday, May 17 @ 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

May 18 Wednesday

19

May 19 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting (5/19)

Thursday, May 19 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

May 20 Friday

City School District of Albany

Fourth quarter interim marking period ends

Friday, May 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

May 21 Saturday

22

May 22 Sunday

23

May 23 Monday

25

May 25 Wednesday

26

May 26 Thursday

27

May 27 Friday

City School District of Albany

NO SCHOOL: UNUSED SNOW DAY (5/27)

Friday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

May 28 Saturday

29

May 29 Sunday

30

May 30 Monday

City School District of Albany

NO SCHOOL: Memorial Day

Monday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.