Calendar of events

The default display for this calendar is district-wide events. To view additional school events, use the "select calendars" feature. You can also access each school's unique calendar by visiting its respective school page.

Looking for our wall or one-page calendars?
Find them here, in our publications section.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2022 Aug 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Monday

2

August 2 Tuesday

3

August 3 Wednesday

4

August 4 Thursday

5

August 5 Friday

6

August 6 Saturday

7

August 7 Sunday

8

August 8 Monday

9

August 9 Tuesday

10

August 10 Wednesday

11

August 11 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting (8/11)

Thursday, August 11 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

August 12 Friday

13

August 13 Saturday

14

August 14 Sunday

15

August 15 Monday

16

August 16 Tuesday

17

August 17 Wednesday

18

August 18 Thursday

19

August 19 Friday

20

August 20 Saturday

21

August 21 Sunday

22

August 22 Monday

City School District of Albany

High school fall sports begin

Add event to my calendar

23

August 23 Tuesday

24

August 24 Wednesday

25

August 25 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting (8/25)

Thursday, August 25 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

August 26 Friday

27

August 27 Saturday

28

August 28 Sunday

29

August 29 Monday

City School District of Albany

Modified fall sports begin

Add event to my calendar

30

August 30 Tuesday

31

August 31 Wednesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.