Calendar of events

The default display for this calendar is district-wide events. To view additional school events, use the "select calendars" feature. You can also access each school's unique calendar by visiting its respective school page.

Looking for our print calendars? You can find them in our publications section.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2023 Feb 2023

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Wednesday

2

February 2 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Magnet Open House: Montessori

Thursday, February 2 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

February 3 Friday

4

February 4 Saturday

5

February 5 Sunday

6

February 6 Monday

7

February 7 Tuesday

City School District of Albany

Magnet Open House: ASH

Tuesday, February 7 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

February 8 Wednesday

9

February 9 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Parent-Teacher Conferences

Thursday, February 9 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting (2/9)

Thursday, February 9 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Friday

City School District of Albany

NO SCHOOL: Parent-Teacher Conferences/PD Day

Friday, February 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

City School District of Albany

Albany High jazz at Spinners Feb. 10

Friday, February 10 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

February 11 Saturday

City School District of Albany

Indoor percussion home show is Feb. 11

Saturday, February 11 @ 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

February 12 Sunday

13

February 13 Monday

City School District of Albany

Spring high school sports sign-ups begin

Monday, February 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

City School District of Albany

Magnet Open House: Dual Language

Monday, February 13 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

City School District of Albany

Parent University: Staying fit during winter (virtual)

Monday, February 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

February 14 Tuesday

15

February 15 Wednesday

City School District of Albany

MIDDLE SCHOOLS DISMISS EARLY (2/15)

Wednesday, February 15 @ 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

City School District of Albany

Special Education Parent Session

Wednesday, February 15 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Magnet Open House: TOAST

Thursday, February 16 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

February 17 Friday

18

February 18 Saturday

19

February 19 Sunday

20

February 20 Monday

City School District of Albany

NO SCHOOL: Winter Recess

Monday, February 20 - February 24 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

21

February 21 Tuesday

22

February 22 Wednesday

23

February 23 Thursday

24

February 24 Friday

25

February 25 Saturday

26

February 26 Sunday

27

February 27 Monday

City School District of Albany

Spring modified sports sign-ups begin

Monday, February 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

February 28 Tuesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.