New Scotland Elementary School Calendar

The default display for this calendar is events unique to New Scotland. To view district-wide events, use the "select calendars" feature and add the "City School District of Albany" category. You can also use this feature to view additional schools if you have students in multiple locations.

Looking for our print calendars? You can find them in our publications section.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2024 Apr 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Monday

New Scotland Elementary School

NO SCHOOL: Spring Recess

Friday, March 29 - April 5 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

April 2 Tuesday

3

April 3 Wednesday

4

April 4 Thursday

5

April 5 Friday

6

April 6 Saturday

7

April 7 Sunday

8

April 8 Monday

New Scotland Elementary School

EARLY DISMISSAL

Add event to my calendar

9

April 9 Tuesday

10

April 10 Wednesday

New Scotland Elementary School

NO SCHOOL: Eid al-Fitr

Wednesday, April 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

April 11 Thursday

12

April 12 Friday

New Scotland Elementary School

School spirit day: Wear purple!

Friday, April 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

April 13 Saturday

14

April 14 Sunday

15

April 15 Monday

16

April 16 Tuesday

New Scotland Elementary School

Parent University: Sex Education in New York

Tuesday, April 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

April 17 Wednesday

New Scotland Elementary School

PTA meeting

Wednesday, April 17 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

April 18 Thursday

19

April 19 Friday

New Scotland Elementary School

School spirit day: Wear purple!

Friday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

20

April 20 Saturday

21

April 21 Sunday

22

April 22 Monday

23

April 23 Tuesday

New Scotland Elementary School

NYS ELA exam -- Grades 3-5 & Grade 8

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

April 24 Wednesday

25

April 25 Thursday

26

April 26 Friday

27

April 27 Saturday

28

April 28 Sunday

29

April 29 Monday

30

April 30 Tuesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.