This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Sheridan Preparatory Academy Calendar

The default display for this calendar is events unique to Sheridan Prep. To view district-wide events, including recess days, use the "select calendars" feature and add the "City School District of Albany" category. You can also use this feature to view additional schools if you have students in multiple locations.

Looking for our district wall or one-page calendars? You can find them in our publications section.

October 2019

Select Calendars:

October 16 Wednesday

October 17 Thursday

October 18 Friday

October 19 Saturday

October 20 Sunday

October 21 Monday

October 22 Tuesday

October 23 Wednesday

Sheridan Preparatory Academy

Parent University: Bullying and Cyberbullying

Wednesday, October 23 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Sheridan Preparatory Academy

Cultural Celebration

Wednesday, October 23 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 24 Thursday

October 25 Friday

October 26 Saturday

October 27 Sunday

October 28 Monday

October 29 Tuesday

October 30 Wednesday

Sheridan Preparatory Academy

PTO meeting

Wednesday, October 30 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 31 Thursday