Board of Education Calendar

The default display for this calendar is events unique to Board of Education meetings and committees. To view district-wide events, including recess days, use the "select calendars" feature and add the "City School District of Albany" category. You can also use this feature to view additional schools if you have students in multiple locations.

Looking for our district wall or one-page calendars? You can find them in our publications section.

October 2019

Select Calendars:

October 16 Wednesday

October 17 Thursday

Board of Education

Public Board of Education meeting @ Delaware

Thursday, October 17 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 18 Friday

October 19 Saturday

October 20 Sunday

October 21 Monday

October 22 Tuesday

Board of Education

Board Facilities Committee meeting

Tuesday, October 22 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 23 Wednesday

October 24 Thursday

October 25 Friday

October 26 Saturday

October 27 Sunday

October 28 Monday

October 29 Tuesday

October 30 Wednesday

October 31 Thursday