Board of Education Calendar

The default display for this calendar is events unique to Board of Education meetings and committees. To view district-wide events, including recess days, use the "select calendars" feature and add the "City School District of Albany" category. You can also use this feature to view additional schools if you have students in multiple locations.

Looking for our district wall or one-page calendars? You can find them in our publications section.

February 2020

Select Calendars:

February 18 Tuesday

Board of Education

Board Facilities Committee meeting

Tuesday, February 18 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Wednesday

February 20 Thursday

February 21 Friday

February 22 Saturday

February 23 Sunday

February 24 Monday

Board of Education

Board Audit/Finance Committee meeting

Monday, February 24 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 25 Tuesday

February 26 Wednesday

February 27 Thursday

February 28 Friday

February 29 Saturday