Board of Education Calendar

The default display for this calendar is events unique to Board of Education meetings and committees. To view district-wide events, including recess days, use the "select calendars" feature and add the "City School District of Albany" category. You can also use this feature to view additional schools if you have students in multiple locations.

Looking for our district wall or one-page calendars? You can find them in our publications section.

July 2020

Select Calendars:

July 1 Wednesday

July 2 Thursday

July 3 Friday

July 4 Saturday

July 5 Sunday

July 6 Monday

July 7 Tuesday

Board of Education

Board Facilities Committee meeting

Tuesday, July 7 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 8 Wednesday

Board of Education

Board Policy Committee meeting

Wednesday, July 8 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 9 Thursday

July 10 Friday

July 11 Saturday

July 12 Sunday

July 13 Monday

July 14 Tuesday

July 15 Wednesday

July 16 Thursday

July 17 Friday

July 18 Saturday

July 19 Sunday

July 20 Monday

July 21 Tuesday

Board of Education

Board Facilities Committee meeting

Tuesday, July 21 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 22 Wednesday

July 23 Thursday

Board of Education

Public Board of Education meeting

Thursday, July 23 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

July 24 Friday

July 25 Saturday

July 26 Sunday

July 27 Monday

July 28 Tuesday

July 29 Wednesday

July 30 Thursday

July 31 Friday