Board of Education Calendar

The default display for this calendar is events unique to Board of Education meetings and committees. To view district-wide events, including recess days, use the "select calendars" feature and add the "City School District of Albany" category. You can also use this feature to view additional schools if you have students in multiple locations.

Looking for our district wall or one-page calendars? You can find them in our publications section.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2021 Dec 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Wednesday

2

December 2 Thursday

Board of Education

Public Board of Education meeting (12/2)

Thursday, December 2 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Friday

4

December 4 Saturday

5

December 5 Sunday

6

December 6 Monday

7

December 7 Tuesday

Board of Education

Board Facilities Committee meeting (12/7)

Tuesday, December 7 @ 5:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Wednesday

9

December 9 Thursday

10

December 10 Friday

11

December 11 Saturday

12

December 12 Sunday

13

December 13 Monday

Board of Education

Board Audit/Finance Committee meeting (12/13)

Monday, December 13 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

December 14 Tuesday

15

December 15 Wednesday

16

December 16 Thursday

Board of Education

Public Board of Education meeting (12/16)

Thursday, December 16 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Friday

18

December 18 Saturday

19

December 19 Sunday

20

December 20 Monday

21

December 21 Tuesday

22

December 22 Wednesday

23

December 23 Thursday

24

December 24 Friday

25

December 25 Saturday

26

December 26 Sunday

27

December 27 Monday

28

December 28 Tuesday

29

December 29 Wednesday

30

December 30 Thursday

31

December 31 Friday