This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Calendar of events

The default display for this calendar is district-wide events. To view additional school events, use the "select calendars" feature. You can also access each school's unique calendar by visiting its respective school page.

Looking for our wall or one-page calendars?
Find them here, in our publications section.

March 2020

Select Calendars:

March 1 Sunday

March 2 Monday

March 3 Tuesday

March 4 Wednesday

City School District of Albany

All-City Chorus Concert

Wednesday, March 4 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 5 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting @ Albany High

Thursday, March 5 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 7 Saturday

March 8 Sunday

March 9 Monday

March 10 Tuesday

City School District of Albany

Special Education Parent Session

Tuesday, March 10 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 11 Wednesday

City School District of Albany

Adult Education spring registration

Wednesday, March 11 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

City School District of Albany

All-City Strings Concert

Wednesday, March 11 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 12 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Adult Education spring registration

Thursday, March 12 @ 5:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Friday

March 14 Saturday

City School District of Albany

Marching Falcons St. Patrick's Day Parade

Saturday, March 14 @ 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 15 Sunday

March 16 Monday

March 17 Tuesday

March 18 Wednesday

City School District of Albany

2020-21 magnet and pre-K lotteries

Wednesday, March 18 @ 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

City School District of Albany

All-City Band Concert

Wednesday, March 18 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 19 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting @ Albany High

Thursday, March 19 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Friday

City School District of Albany

Jospeh Henry Science Fair

Friday, March 20 @ 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Saturday

City School District of Albany

NYSSMA Festival

Saturday, March 21 @ 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

City School District of Albany

Winterguard Home Show

Saturday, March 21 @ 3:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 22 Sunday

March 24 Tuesday

March 25 Wednesday

City School District of Albany

NYS ELA exam (grades 3-8)

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 26 Thursday

March 27 Friday

March 28 Saturday

March 29 Sunday

March 30 Monday

March 31 Tuesday