This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Calendar of events

The default display for this calendar is district-wide events. To view additional school events, use the "select calendars" feature. You can also access each school's unique calendar by visiting its respective school page.

Looking for our wall or one-page calendars?
Find them here, in our publications section.

April 2020

Select Calendars:

April 1 Wednesday

April 2 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting

Thursday, April 2 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 3 Friday

April 4 Saturday

April 5 Sunday

April 6 Monday

April 7 Tuesday

April 8 Wednesday

April 9 Thursday

April 10 Friday

April 11 Saturday

April 12 Sunday

April 13 Monday

April 14 Tuesday

April 15 Wednesday

April 16 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting

Thursday, April 16 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 17 Friday

April 18 Saturday

April 19 Sunday

April 20 Monday

April 21 Tuesday

April 22 Wednesday

April 23 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting

Thursday, April 23 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 24 Friday

April 25 Saturday

April 26 Sunday

April 27 Monday

City School District of Albany

2020-21 magnet and pre-K for 4-year-olds lotteries

Monday, April 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Tuesday

City School District of Albany

Budget presentation: South End

Tuesday, April 28 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 29 Wednesday

April 30 Thursday