Calendar of events

The default display for this calendar is district-wide events. To view additional school events, use the "select calendars" feature. You can also access each school's unique calendar by visiting its respective school page.

Looking for our wall or one-page calendars?
Find them here, in our publications section.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2021 May 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Saturday

2

May 2 Sunday

3

May 3 Monday

4

May 4 Tuesday

City School District of Albany

Info session: Anxiety and depression in students

Tuesday, May 4 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

May 6 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Budget Hearing (5/6)

Thursday, May 6 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting (5/6)

Thursday, May 6 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

May 7 Friday

8

May 8 Saturday

9

May 9 Sunday

10

May 10 Monday

11

May 11 Tuesday

City School District of Albany

Virtual Community Budget Presentation

Tuesday, May 11 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

City School District of Albany

Parent University: Stress and Trauma (5/11)

Tuesday, May 11 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

May 12 Wednesday

City School District of Albany

Special Board of Education meeting (5/12)

Wednesday, May 12 @ 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

May 13 Thursday

14

May 14 Friday

15

May 15 Saturday

City School District of Albany

Virtual Community Budget Presentation (5/15)

Saturday, May 15 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

16

May 16 Sunday

18

May 18 Tuesday

City School District of Albany

Budget Vote and Board Election canvass

Tuesday, May 18 @ 9:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

May 19 Wednesday

City School District of Albany

2021-22 High School Planning Forum (afternoon)

Wednesday, May 19 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

City School District of Albany

2021-22 High School Planning Forum (evening)

Wednesday, May 19 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

City School District of Albany

Parent University: Stress and Trauma (5/19)

Wednesday, May 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

May 20 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting

Thursday, May 20 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

May 21 Friday

22

May 22 Saturday

23

May 23 Sunday

24

May 24 Monday

City School District of Albany

2021-22 Elementary School Planning Forum (morning)

Monday, May 24 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

City School District of Albany

2021-22 Middle School Planning Forum (afternoon)

Monday, May 24 @ 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

City School District of Albany

2021-22 Elementary School Planning Forum (evening)

Monday, May 24 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

City School District of Albany

2021-22 Middle School Planning Forum (evening)

Monday, May 24 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

May 25 Tuesday

City School District of Albany

Career Opportunities for People with Disabilities

Tuesday, May 25 @ 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

May 26 Wednesday

29

May 29 Saturday

30

May 30 Sunday

31

May 31 Monday

City School District of Albany

No school: Memorial Day

Monday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.