Calendar of events

The default display for this calendar is district-wide events. To view additional school events, use the "select calendars" feature. You can also access each school's unique calendar by visiting its respective school page.

Looking for our wall or one-page calendars?
Find them here, in our publications section.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2021 May 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Saturday

2

May 2 Sunday

3

May 3 Monday

4

May 4 Tuesday

6

May 6 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting (5/6)

Thursday, May 6 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

May 7 Friday

8

May 8 Saturday

9

May 9 Sunday

10

May 10 Monday

11

May 11 Tuesday

City School District of Albany

Virtual Community Budget Presentation

Tuesday, May 11 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

May 12 Wednesday

13

May 13 Thursday

14

May 14 Friday

15

May 15 Saturday

16

May 16 Sunday

17

May 17 Monday

18

May 18 Tuesday

City School District of Albany

Budget Vote and Board Elections

Tuesday, May 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

May 19 Wednesday

20

May 20 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting

Thursday, May 20 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

May 21 Friday

22

May 22 Saturday

23

May 23 Sunday

24

May 24 Monday

25

May 25 Tuesday

26

May 26 Wednesday

27

May 27 Thursday

28

May 28 Friday

29

May 29 Saturday

30

May 30 Sunday

31

May 31 Monday

City School District of Albany

No school: Memorial Day

Monday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.