Calendar of events

The default display for this calendar is district-wide events. To view additional school events, use the "select calendars" feature. You can also access each school's unique calendar by visiting its respective school page.

Looking for our wall or one-page calendars?
Find them here, in our publications section.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2021 Apr 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting (4/1)

Thursday, April 1 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

April 2 Friday

3

April 3 Saturday

4

April 4 Sunday

5

April 5 Monday

City School District of Albany

No school: Spring Recess

Monday, April 5 - April 9 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

April 6 Tuesday

7

April 7 Wednesday

City School District of Albany

Special Board of Education meeting

Wednesday, April 7 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

April 8 Thursday

9

April 9 Friday

10

April 10 Saturday

11

April 11 Sunday

12

April 12 Monday

13

April 13 Tuesday

14

April 14 Wednesday

15

April 15 Thursday

16

April 16 Friday

17

April 17 Saturday

18

April 18 Sunday

19

April 19 Monday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting (4/19)

Monday, April 19 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

April 20 Tuesday

City School District of Albany

Virtual Community Budget, Academic Update

Tuesday, April 20 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

April 21 Wednesday

City School District of Albany

New York State English Language Arts (ELA) test, grades 3-8

Wednesday, April 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

April 22 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting (4/22)

Thursday, April 22 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

April 23 Friday

24

April 24 Saturday

25

April 25 Sunday

26

April 26 Monday

27

April 27 Tuesday

28

April 28 Wednesday

29

April 29 Thursday

30

April 30 Friday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.