Calendar of events

The default display for this calendar is district-wide events. To view additional school events, use the "select calendars" feature. You can also access each school's unique calendar by visiting its respective school page.

Looking for our wall or one-page calendars?
Find them here, in our publications section.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2022 Dec 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting (12/1)

Thursday, December 1 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Friday

3

December 3 Saturday

4

December 4 Sunday

5

December 5 Monday

6

December 6 Tuesday

City School District of Albany

Parent University: Teens and violence (virtual)

Tuesday, December 6 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Wednesday

8

December 8 Thursday

9

December 9 Friday

City School District of Albany

Albany High 2023-24 academy lottery drawing

Friday, December 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

December 10 Saturday

11

December 11 Sunday

12

December 12 Monday

13

December 13 Tuesday

14

December 14 Wednesday

15

December 15 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting (12/15)

Thursday, December 15 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

December 16 Friday

City School District of Albany

SECONDARY MARKING PERIOD (12/16)

Friday, December 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Saturday

18

December 18 Sunday

19

December 19 Monday

20

December 20 Tuesday

21

December 21 Wednesday

22

December 22 Thursday

23

December 23 Friday

City School District of Albany

NO SCHOOL: Holiday Recess

Friday, December 23 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Saturday

25

December 25 Sunday

City School District of Albany

NO SCHOOL: Holiday Recess

Friday, December 23 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

December 26 Monday

27

December 27 Tuesday

28

December 28 Wednesday

29

December 29 Thursday

30

December 30 Friday

31

December 31 Saturday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.