Calendar of events

The default display for this calendar is district-wide events. To view additional school events, use the "select calendars" feature. You can also access each school's unique calendar by visiting its respective school page.

Looking for our wall or one-page calendars?
Find them here, in our publications section.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

November 2022 Nov 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

November 1 Tuesday

City School District of Albany

Biliteracy Night

Tuesday, November 1 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

November 2 Wednesday

3

November 3 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting (11/3)

Thursday, November 3 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

November 4 Friday

5

November 5 Saturday

6

November 6 Sunday

7

November 7 Monday

8

November 8 Tuesday

City School District of Albany

Info session: Managing your child's behavior

Tuesday, November 8 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

November 9 Wednesday

10

November 10 Thursday

City School District of Albany

SECONDARY MARKING PERIOD (11/10)

Thursday, November 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

November 11 Friday

City School District of Albany

NO SCHOOL: Veterans Day

Friday, November 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

November 12 Saturday

City School District of Albany

Chili Cook-off coming!

Saturday, November 12 @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

November 13 Sunday

14

November 14 Monday

City School District of Albany

High school winter sports begin

Monday, November 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

November 15 Tuesday

16

November 16 Wednesday

City School District of Albany

MIDDLE SCHOOLS DISMISS EARLY (11/16)

Wednesday, November 16 @ 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

November 17 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting (11/17)

Thursday, November 17 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

November 18 Friday

City School District of Albany

Employee Recognition Celebration 2022

Friday, November 18 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

November 19 Saturday

20

November 20 Sunday

21

November 21 Monday

City School District of Albany

Modified winter sports begin

Monday, November 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

November 22 Tuesday

City School District of Albany

ELEMENTARY MARKING PERIOD (11/22)

Tuesday, November 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

City School District of Albany

Albany High 2023-24 academy lottery app deadline

Tuesday, November 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

November 23 Wednesday

City School District of Albany

NO SCHOOL: Thanksgiving Recess

Wednesday, November 23 - November 25 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

November 24 Thursday

25

November 25 Friday

26

November 26 Saturday

27

November 27 Sunday

28

November 28 Monday

29

November 29 Tuesday

30

November 30 Wednesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.