This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Calendar of events

The default display for this calendar is district-wide events. To view additional school events, use the "select calendars" feature. You can also access each school's unique calendar by visiting its respective school page.

Looking for our wall or one-page calendars?
Find them here, in our publications section.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2021 Jan 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Friday

City School District of Albany

No school: Holiday Recess

Thursday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Saturday

3

January 3 Sunday

4

January 4 Monday

5

January 5 Tuesday

6

January 6 Wednesday

7

January 7 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting (1/7)

Thursday, January 7 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

January 8 Friday

9

January 9 Saturday

10

January 10 Sunday

11

January 11 Monday

12

January 12 Tuesday

City School District of Albany

Info session: People with autism and sensory integration

Tuesday, January 12 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

January 13 Wednesday

14

January 14 Thursday

15

January 15 Friday

16

January 16 Saturday

17

January 17 Sunday

18

January 18 Monday

City School District of Albany

No School: Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

January 19 Tuesday

20

January 20 Wednesday

21

January 21 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting (1/21)

Thursday, January 21 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

January 22 Friday

23

January 23 Saturday

City School District of Albany

Food Drive to benefit South End Children's Cafe

Saturday, January 23 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

January 24 Sunday

25

January 25 Monday

City School District of Albany

Magnet Virtual Open House: ASH

Monday, January 25 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

January 26 Tuesday

City School District of Albany

Magnet Virtual Open House: TOAST

Tuesday, January 26 @ 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

January 27 Wednesday

City School District of Albany

Magnet Virtual Open House: Montessori

Wednesday, January 27 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

January 28 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Magnet Virtual Open House: Dual Language

Thursday, January 28 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

January 29 Friday

30

January 30 Saturday

31

January 31 Sunday