Calendar of events

The default display for this calendar is district-wide events. To view additional school events, use the "select calendars" feature. You can also access each school's unique calendar by visiting its respective school page.

Looking for our wall or one-page calendars?
Find them here, in our publications section.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2021 Feb 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Monday

City School District of Albany

Budget Committee Meeting (2/1)

Monday, February 1 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

February 2 Tuesday

3

February 3 Wednesday

4

February 4 Thursday

5

February 5 Friday

6

February 6 Saturday

7

February 7 Sunday

8

February 8 Monday

City School District of Albany

Budget Committee Meeting (2/8)

Monday, February 8 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

February 9 Tuesday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting (2/9)

Tuesday, February 9 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Wednesday

11

February 11 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting (2/11)

Thursday, February 11 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

February 12 Friday

13

February 13 Saturday

14

February 14 Sunday

15

February 15 Monday

City School District of Albany

No school: Winter Recess

Monday, February 15 - February 19 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Tuesday

17

February 17 Wednesday

18

February 18 Thursday

19

February 19 Friday

20

February 20 Saturday

21

February 21 Sunday

22

February 22 Monday

City School District of Albany

Budget Committee Meeting (2/22)

Monday, February 22 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

February 23 Tuesday

24

February 24 Wednesday

25

February 25 Thursday

26

February 26 Friday

27

February 27 Saturday

28

February 28 Sunday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.