Calendar of events

The default display for this calendar is district-wide events. To view additional school events, use the "select calendars" feature. You can also access each school's unique calendar by visiting its respective school page.

Looking for our wall or one-page calendars?
Find them here, in our publications section.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

March 2021 Mar 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

March 1 Monday

City School District of Albany

Budget Committee Meeting (3/1)

Monday, March 1 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

March 2 Tuesday

3

March 3 Wednesday

City School District of Albany

Info session: Understanding autism

Wednesday, March 3 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

City School District of Albany

Pre-K 4 Q&A Session

Wednesday, March 3 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

March 4 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting (3/4)

Thursday, March 4 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

March 5 Friday

6

March 6 Saturday

7

March 7 Sunday

8

March 8 Monday

9

March 9 Tuesday

10

March 10 Wednesday

11

March 11 Thursday

12

March 12 Friday

13

March 13 Saturday

14

March 14 Sunday

15

March 15 Monday

City School District of Albany

No school: Superintendent's Conference Day

Monday, March 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

March 16 Tuesday

17

March 17 Wednesday

18

March 18 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting (3/18)

Thursday, March 18 @ 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

March 19 Friday

20

March 20 Saturday

21

March 21 Sunday

22

March 22 Monday

23

March 23 Tuesday

24

March 24 Wednesday

25

March 25 Thursday

26

March 26 Friday

27

March 27 Saturday

28

March 28 Sunday

29

March 29 Monday

30

March 30 Tuesday

31

March 31 Wednesday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.