Calendar of events

The default display for this calendar is district-wide events. To view additional school events, use the "select calendars" feature. You can also access each school's unique calendar by visiting its respective school page.

Looking for our wall or one-page calendars?
Find them here, in our publications section.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2022 Oct 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Saturday

2

October 2 Sunday

City School District of Albany

Albany Booster Club Falcon 5K

Sunday, October 2 @ 8:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

3

October 3 Monday

4

October 4 Tuesday

5

October 5 Wednesday

City School District of Albany

NO SCHOOL: Yom Kippur

Wednesday, October 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

October 6 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting (10/6)

Thursday, October 6 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

October 7 Friday

City School District of Albany

SECONDARY MARKING PERIOD (10/7)

Friday, October 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Saturday

9

October 9 Sunday

10

October 10 Monday

City School District of Albany

NO SCHOOL: Columbus/Indigenous Peoples' Day

Monday, October 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

October 11 Tuesday

City School District of Albany

Albany High 2023-24 academy lottery apps available

Tuesday, October 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

October 12 Wednesday

13

October 13 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Rebuilding Albany High School Ribbon Cutting & Tour

Thursday, October 13 @ 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

October 14 Friday

City School District of Albany

Winter high school sports sign-ups begin

Friday, October 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

City School District of Albany

Homecoming Game vs. Niskayuna

Friday, October 14 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Saturday

City School District of Albany

Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Saturday, October 15 @ 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

16

October 16 Sunday

17

October 17 Monday

City School District of Albany

Parent University: Homebuyer 101 (virtual)

Monday, October 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

October 18 Tuesday

19

October 19 Wednesday

20

October 20 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Public Board of Education meeting (10/20)

Thursday, October 20 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

October 21 Friday

City School District of Albany

Winter modified sports sign-ups begin

Friday, October 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Saturday

23

October 23 Sunday

24

October 24 Monday

25

October 25 Tuesday

26

October 26 Wednesday

27

October 27 Thursday

City School District of Albany

Parent-Teacher Conferences

Thursday, October 27 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

October 28 Friday

City School District of Albany

NO SCHOOL: Parent-Teacher Conferences/PD Day

Friday, October 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Saturday

30

October 30 Sunday

31

October 31 Monday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.