Stephen and Harriet Myers Middle School Calendar

The default display for this calendar is events unique to Myers Middle School. To view district-wide events, including recess days, use the "select calendars" feature and add the "City School District of Albany" category. You can also use this feature to view additional schools if you have students in multiple locations.

Looking for our district wall or one-page calendars? You can find them in our publications section.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2021 May 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Saturday

2

May 2 Sunday

3

May 3 Monday

4

May 4 Tuesday

Stephen and Harriet Myers Middle School

Info session: Anxiety and depression in students

Tuesday, May 4 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

May 6 Thursday

7

May 7 Friday

8

May 8 Saturday

9

May 9 Sunday

10

May 10 Monday

11

May 11 Tuesday

Stephen and Harriet Myers Middle School

Parent University: Stress and Trauma (5/11)

Tuesday, May 11 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

May 12 Wednesday

13

May 13 Thursday

14

May 14 Friday

15

May 15 Saturday

16

May 16 Sunday

17

May 17 Monday

18

May 18 Tuesday

19

May 19 Wednesday

Stephen and Harriet Myers Middle School

Parent University: Stress and Trauma (5/19)

Wednesday, May 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

May 20 Thursday

21

May 21 Friday

22

May 22 Saturday

23

May 23 Sunday

24

May 24 Monday

Stephen and Harriet Myers Middle School

Virtual PTSA Meeting

Monday, May 24 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

May 25 Tuesday

26

May 26 Wednesday

27

May 27 Thursday

28

May 28 Friday

29

May 29 Saturday

30

May 30 Sunday

31

May 31 Monday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.