This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Edmund J. O'Neal Middle School of Excellence Calendar

The default display for this calendar is events unique to O'Neal Middle School. To view district-wide events, including recess days, use the "select calendars" feature and add the "City School District of Albany" category. You can also use this feature to view additional schools if you have students in multiple locations.

Looking for our district wall or one-page calendars? You can find them in our publications section.

September 2019

Select Calendars:

September 21 Saturday

September 22 Sunday

September 23 Monday

September 24 Tuesday

September 25 Wednesday

September 26 Thursday

September 27 Friday

September 28 Saturday

September 29 Sunday

September 30 Monday