Albany High School Calendar

The default display for this calendar is events unique to Albany High. To view district-wide events, use the "select calendars" feature and add the "City School District of Albany" category. You can also use this feature to view additional schools if you have students in multiple locations.

Looking for our print calendars? You can find them in our publications section.

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

September 2021 Sep 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

September 1 Wednesday

2

September 2 Thursday

Albany High School

Grade 9 Orientation (last names A-L)

Thursday, September 2 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Albany High School

Grade 9 Orientation (last names M-Z)

Thursday, September 2 @ 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

September 3 Friday

Albany High School

Grades 10-12 Orientation (last names A-L)

Friday, September 3 @ 8:30 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Albany High School

Grades 10-12 Orientation (last names M-Z)

Friday, September 3 @ 12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

September 4 Saturday

5

September 5 Sunday

6

September 6 Monday

Albany High School

NO SCHOOL: Labor Day

Monday, September 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

7

September 7 Tuesday

Albany High School

NO SCHOOL: Rosh Hashana

Tuesday, September 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

September 8 Wednesday

Albany High School

FIRST DAY OF CLASSES

Wednesday, September 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

September 9 Thursday

10

September 10 Friday

11

September 11 Saturday

12

September 12 Sunday

13

September 13 Monday

14

September 14 Tuesday

15

September 15 Wednesday

16

September 16 Thursday

Albany High School

NO SCHOOL: Yom Kippur

Thursday, September 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

September 17 Friday

18

September 18 Saturday

19

September 19 Sunday

20

September 20 Monday

21

September 21 Tuesday

Albany High School

PTSA meeting

Tuesday, September 21 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

September 22 Wednesday

Albany High School

Open House

Wednesday, September 22 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

September 23 Thursday

24

September 24 Friday

25

September 25 Saturday

26

September 26 Sunday

27

September 27 Monday

28

September 28 Tuesday

29

September 29 Wednesday

30

September 30 Thursday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.